Last Updated: 29-05-2020 - 02:37pm
Visitor Count: 119235


The Kerala Road Fund Board has, at its helm a handpicked team of officers brought together from various departments who have proven expertise and reliability in their respective areas of functioning. This enables KRFB to function effectively in all respects and this makes KRFB easier to be associated with for its Concessionaires.

Sri. Pinarayi Vijayan (Hon'ble Chief Minister)


Vice Chairman
Sri. G.Sudhakaran (Hon'ble Minister for PWD & Registration)


Member Secretary
Sri. Anand Singh IAS,
T.C. 4/1654, Mayooram, No.7,
Belhaven Gardens, Kowdiar.P.O.
Thiruvananthapuram - 695 003, Kerala
Phone No: 0471-2726080, 2720076

Chief Executive Officer
Smt. Beena
Phone No: 0471 2726080, 2720076, 2723060, 9497712871

General Manager - Projects


Administrative Officer

Assistant General Manager - Projects


Finance Officer

Deputy Manager (Project Monitoring)

Smt. Nadhiya.F.M
Phone No: 0471 2720076, 2726080

Assistant Manager (Project Financing)
Sri. Sandeep Kumar.C.B
Phone No: 0471 2720076, 2726080, 9497712881

Senior Accountant
Smt. Sujatha.V
Phone No: 0471 2720076, 2726080

Field Engineer
Sri. Sreedeep
Phone No: 0471 2720076, 2726080, 

Site Supervisor - I
Sri. Praveenkumar.M.R
Phone No: 0471 2720076, 2726080, 8129225564

Site Supervisor - II
Sri. Vishnu Vikraman
Phone No: 0471 2720076, 2726080

Standing Counsel
Adv. Rajasekharan Nair (Hon'ble High Court, Ernakulam)

Standing Counsel
Adv. Rammohan (Hon'ble Jilla Court, Thiruvananthapuram)